Contact Sandra Radna to schedule a consultation to learn more about your legal rights and options.

New York City Office
30 Wall St - 8th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone : (212) 709-8187
Fax : (212) 943-2300
Long Island Office
200 Broadhollow Road #314
Melville, NY 11747
Phone: (631) 754-6382
Fax: (631) 754-6381

Email us at info@Radnalaw.com or sandra@radnalaw.com

WE ARE HERE TO HELP YOU


Sandra M. Radna, Esq.
sandra@radnalaw.com

Wendy Rothstein, Esq.
wendy@radnalaw.com

Nicole Scherer, Esq.
nicole@radnalaw.com

Kathy Ann Wolverton, Esq.
kathy@radnalaw.com

Kimberly Koehler
Office Manager
kim@radnalaw.com

Megan O’Shaughnessy
Paralegal
megan@radnalaw.com

Ronni Sue Sarisky
Paralegal
ronni@radnalaw.com